Thursday, September 15, 2016

Star Trek: The Original Series (TOS) - Complete Episode List

Star Trek: The Original Series (TOS) 

Complete Episode List

Star Trek (TOS)

1. Season    

Episode 01. The Cage
Episode 02. Where No Man Has Gone Before
Episode 03. The Corbomite Maneuver
Episode 04. Mudd's Women
Episode 05. The Enemy Within
Episode 06. The Man Trap
Episode 07. The Naked Time
Episode 08. Charlie X
Episode 09. Balance of Terror
Episode 10. What are Little Girls Made Of?
Episode 11. Dagger of the Mind
Episode 12. Miri
Episode 13. The Conscience of the King
Episode 14. The Galileo Seven
Episode 15. Court Martial
Episode 16. The Menagerie, Part I
Episode 17. The Menagerie, Part II
Episode 18. Shore Leave
Episode 19. The Squire of Gothos
Episode 20. Arena
Episode 21. The Alternative Factor
Episode 22. Tomorrow is Yesterday
Episode 23. The Return of the Archons
Episode 24. A Taste of Armageddon
Episode 25. Space Seed
Episode 26. This Side of Paradise
Episode 27. The Devil in the Dark
Episode 28. Errand of Mercy
Episode 29. The City on the Edge of Forever
Episode 30. Operation - Annihilate

2. Season    

Episode 31. Catspaw
Episode 32. Metamorphosis
Episode 33. Friday's Child
Episode 34. Who Mourns for Adonais?
Episode 35. Amok Time
Episode 36. The Doomsday Machine
Episode 37. Wolf in the Fold
Episode 38. The Changeling
Episode 39. The Apple
Episode 40. Mirror, Mirror
Episode 41. The Deadly Years
Episode 42. I, Mudd
Episode 43. The Trouble with Tribbles
Episode 44. Bread and Circuses
Episode 45. Journey to Babel
Episode 46. A Private Little War
Episode 47. The Gamesters of Triskelion
Episode 48. Obsession
Episode 49. The Immunity Syndrome
Episode 50. A Piece of the Action
Episode 51. By Any Other Name
Episode 52. Return to Tomorrow
Episode 53. Patterns of Force
Episode 54. The Ultimate Computer
Episode 55. The Omega Glory
Episode 56. Assignment: Earth

3. Season    

Episode 57. Spectre Of The Gun
Episode 58. Elaan of Troyius
Episode 59. The Paradise Syndrome
Episode 60. The Enterprise Incident
Episode 61. And The Children Shall Lead
Episode 62. Spock's Brain
Episode 63. Is There In Truth No Beauty?
Episode 64. The Empath
Episode 65. The Tholian Web
Episode 66. For The World Is Hollow, And I Have Touched The Sky
Episode 67. Day of the Dove
Episode 68. Plato's Stepchildren
Episode 69. Wink of an Eye
Episode 70. That Which Survives
Episode 71. Let That Be Your Last Battlefield
Episode 72. Whom Gods Destroy
Episode 73. The Mark Of Gideon
Episode 74. The Lights of Zetar
Episode 75. The Cloud Minders
Episode 76. The Way to Eden
Episode 77. Requiem for Methuselah
Episode 78. The Savage Curtain
Episode 79. All Our Yesterdays
Episode 80. Turnabout Intruder

Tags: #startrektos50thanniversary #startrektos #StarTrek50 #startrek #MrSpock #captainkirk #StarTrekBeyond #tribble #uhura #McCoy #williamshatner #Chekov #sulu #LeonardNimoy #nbc #television #tvshow #scifi #sciencefiction #StarTrekDiscovery #gobeyond #stardate #enterprise

Video Game Studies, Cultural Studies, Call-for-Papers, Communication, Jobs, Conferences, Workshops, Alumni etc.

How can Filmbay Help Me?

©2017 Filmbay Ltd.
Copyright © 2004-2017 Filmbay Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and
brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this Web site constitutes
acceptance of the Filmbay User Agreement and Privacy Policy. Filmbay is a registered
trademark owned by Filmbay Ltd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.